BPL 2016 Schedule

Here’s the full BPL Schedule and Fixtures 2016 featuring list of fixtures and time table for all BPL T20 matches during the 4th Season in 2016. The BPL 2016 Schedule & Fixtures page features a list of all 46 matches in total that include 42 matches during group stage starting November 8, 2 Qualifiers, an Eliminator and a Final Match that is set to take place at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium on Friday Dec 9, 2016. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. BPL 2016 Schedule lists all fixtures with times in GMT, BST (Bangladesh Standard Time), IST (Indian Standard Time) and PKT (Pakistan local time), venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.

BPL Schedule 2016

Bangladesh Premier League Schedule 2016

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Tue Nov 8

Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

2nd T20 | Tue Nov 8

Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

3rd T20 | Wed Nov 9

Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

4th T20 | Wed Nov 9

Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

5th T20 | Thu Nov 10

Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

6th T20 | Fri Nov 11

Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls

14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

7th T20 | Fri Nov 11

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings

19:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 08:15 EST | 07:15 CST | 05:15 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

8th T20 | Sat Nov 12

Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

9th T20 | Sat Nov 12

Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

10th T20 | Sun Nov 13

Barisal Bulls vs Rajshahi Kings

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

11th T20 | Sun Nov 13

Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

12th T20 | Mon Nov 14

Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

13th T20 | Mon Nov 14

Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

14th T20 | Thu Nov 17

Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

15th T20 | Thu Nov 17

Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

16th T20 | Fri Nov 18

Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings

14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

17th T20 | Fri Nov 18

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders

19:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 08:15 EST | 07:15 CST | 05:15 PST D/N
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

18th T20 | Sat Nov 19

Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

19th T20 | Sat Nov 19

Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

20th T20 | Sun Nov 20

Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

21st T20 | Mon Nov 21

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

22nd T20 | Mon Nov 21

Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

23rd T20 | Tue Nov 22

Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

24th T20 | Tue Nov 22

Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

25th T20 | Fri Nov 25

Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings

14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

26th T20 | Fri Nov 25

Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans

19:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 08:15 EST | 07:15 CST | 05:15 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

27th T20 | Sat Nov 26

Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

28th T20 | Sat Nov 26

Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

29th T20 | Sun Nov 27

Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

30th T20 | Sun Nov 27

Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

31st T20 | Mon Nov 28

Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

32nd T20 | Tue Nov 29

Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

33rd T20 | Tue Nov 29

Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

34th T20 | Wed Nov 30

Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

35th T20 | Wed Nov 30

Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

36th T20 | Thu Dec 1

Barisal Bulls vs Rajshahi Kings

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

37th T20 | Fri Dec 2

Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans

14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

38th T20 | Fri Dec 2

Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings

19:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 08:15 EST | 07:15 CST | 05:15 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

39th T20 | Sat Dec 3

Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

40th T20 | Sat Dec 3

Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

41st T20 | Sun Dec 4

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

42nd T20 | Sun Dec 4

Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Eliminator | Tue Dec 6

TBC vs TBC

14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Qualifier 1 | Tue Dec 6

TBC vs TBC

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Qualifier 2 | Wed Dec 7

TBC vs TBC

19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Final T20 | Fri Dec 9

TBC vs TBC

19:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 08:15 EST | 07:15 CST | 05:15 PST D/N
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Please note that BPL T20 Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of BCB.