BPL 2015 Squads

BPL Squads 2015A complete list of all teams squads and list of players for BPL T20 2015. BPL 2015 squads include players from all major international and T20 leagues with capped and uncapped players from Pakistan, India, Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, England, West Indies and other other T20 leagues including Big Bash, Champions League T20, SLPL etc.

Click on the team squad below to see players and team profiles:

BPL Squads List

Barisal Bulls Squad

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Comilla Victorians Squad

Dhaka Dynamites Squad

Rangpur Riders Squad

Sylhet Super Stars Squad