BPL 2015 Teams

BPL Teams 2015Here is the list of all teams participating in the BPL T20 2015. There are total of 6 teams taking part in the 3rd season of Bangladesh Premier League including Barisal Bulls, Chittagong Vikings, Dhaka Dynamites, Sylhet Super Stars, Rangpur Riders, Comilla Victorians. You can read all latest news and updates about your favourite team, 2015 schedule and matches, 2015 squads and other details here.

BPL Teams List

Barisal Bulls

Chittagong Vikings

Comilla Victorians

Dhaka Dynamites

Rangpur Riders

Sylhet Super Stars